If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth DLC includes four sub-Personas, five navigator voices

Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth will receive multiple DLC packs to help you customise your dungeon-crawling experience.


Atlus sent over a release schedule for DLC for Persona Q suggesting the 3DS exclusive will get nine DLC packs before its through.

These packs include four sub-Personas. One, Kaguya, is already available. The remaining three - Orpheus Telos, Magatsu Izanagi and Thanatos, will be availble on December 2.

Kaguya and Opheus Telos are free, but Magatsu Izanagi and Thanatos will set you back $2.

Five Labyrinth and Navigator voices will be offered, too. These packs also change in-game dialogue.

All five will cost $3. The first three - Margaret, Elizabeth and Theodore - are due on December 9. Marie and Nanako will follow on December 16.

Atlus also sent over these four videos explaining various game systems, in case you're wondering how it differs from the core Persona series.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch