If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee is free on Steam until tomorrow

Fans of the Oddworld games can pick up Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee for free on Steam.

Steam users just need to click on the game's store listing, and hit the install button.

And that's not all: the entire franchise is on sale for 80% off until tomorrow, May 11 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST.

Titles and sale prices are listed below.

  • Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty - $3.99
  • Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD - $1.99
  • Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee - $0.99
  • Oddworld: Abe's Exoddus - $0.59

There's also The Oddboxx which contains Abe’s Oddysee, Abe’s Exoddus, Munch’s Oddysee and Stranger’s Wrath for $2.60. Great deal if you don't own any of the games already.

Again,the Oddworld goodness ends tomorrow, so hurry.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch