If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch today's Treehouse Live here for new Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity and Pikmin 3 Deluxe gameplay

Nintendo is bringing back Treehouse Live for a special livestream today.

Treehouse Live, Nintendo's lengthy gameplay livestreams, are returning for a special episode. Today's episode streams live at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

The show consists for two segments, the first is dedicated to Pikmin 3 Deluxe, and the other will reveal new gameplay details and show off a new stage from Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity was only just announced a couple of weeks ago. It's a prequel to Breath of the Wild, set 100 years before the events of the main game. Nintendo has been showing a lot of the game, most recently at TGS.

Pikmin 3 Deluxe, however, has been a bit more mysterious. Obviously, it's a remaster of the Wii U game, but it's also adding co-op for two players and new missions.

The show streams live on YouTube, and we've got the player embedded below for your convivence.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch