If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Nintendo to hold internet-only 3DS presentation on Friday

Nintendo's announced it'll hold an pre-recorded online press conference for 3DS on Friday evening Japan time.

The event will be hosted by president Satoru Iwata, with it focussing on stuff that it was unable to announced at the September 3DS event before TGS.

Information on Mario Kart 7 and the upcoming fall 3DS firmware update will be detailed.

The stream will be held at 8pm JST (12pm BST/1pm CET/7am EST) on UStream and Nico Nico Video.

Thanks, Andriasang.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch