If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Nintendo Switch indie livestream coming tomorrow

Nintendo is bringing back its indie showcase for another episode.

Nintendo announced today that it's hosting a showcase focusing on indie games. The Nintendo Indie World showcase airs tomorrow, August 11 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK.

Clocking in at roughly 20 minutes, tomorrow's livestream will focus entirely on indie games on their way to the Switch. We've embedded the YouTube player below, so bookmark the page and come back tomorrow to watch it.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch