If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase here

Nintendo will host an Indie World Showcase today, and you can watch it right here.

The company said to expect the Indie World Showcase to last around 20 minutes and to feature new indie games coming to Switch.

You can expect things to kick off today at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK/ 6pm CEST.

Don’t expect anything other than third-party titles, as this is indie-focused. You can expect release dates and trailers, and since the games on show will be "fresh" we expect to see some exclusive game reveals.

The last Indies World Showcase was held back in December 2020.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch