If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase here

Nintendo is going to tell us about a few indie games coming to Switch.

Nintendo's next livestream takes place today. It's another episode of the Nintendo Indie World series, which is dedicated entirely to upcoming indie games on their way to Switch.

Today's showcase kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, and will last around 20 minutes. Nintendo doesn't usually tease what fans can expect from its various events, though we should be in for a solid show regardless.

You can follow along on YouTube (link embedded below):

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch