If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Nintendo Direct - watch the presentation here

Today's Nintendo Direct was just games, games, games, with both 3DS and Wii U fronting bristling line-ups. Let's review.

Update: The presentations has ended. You can watch a replay below. We've included the North American and UK versions; pick the one most appropriate to your region.

Original Article:

The presentation will cover games coming to Nintendo systems from now through summer.

We've a slight idea of what to expect today, and you can read up on said expectations though our previous post.

It kicks off at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK and the Twitch stream is posted below.

Alternatively, you can watch the presentation over on the Nintendo Direct website.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch