If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Nintendo Direct with new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses kicks off today - watch it here

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct later today. Watch it here with us.

Today's Nintendo Direct presentation will last around 35 minutes and feature new details on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Nintendo said to also expect additional information on its upcoming Switch titles.

Fire Emblem:Three Houses was announced in 2017 and is slated for a spring release after its 2018 launch was delayed.

Rumor has it Nintendo will finally reveal Metroid Prime Trilogy for Switch, and possibly, we can't stress that enough, announce Super Mario Maker 2 is in the works.

Whispers around the net say Dragon Quest 8 and Star Fox Grand Prix will be announced, along with Tetris 99, said to be a Switch Online exclusive.
We'll have to wait and see.

You can watch the presentation here along with us. It kicks off at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK, and 11pm CEST.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch