If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Nintendo Direct: E3 2021 livestream set for June 15

Nintendo has dated its E3 2021 Nintendo Direct livestream for June 15.

On Tuesday, June 15, Nintendo will host its E3 2021 Nintendo Direct livestream. It is set to kick off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm CEST.

Nintendo Direct E3 2021

You can expect it to last around 40 minutes and it will focus exclusively on Switch titles coming this year.

It will be followed by the company's annual Nintendo Treehouse Live: E3 2021. You can expect it to last around three hours.

While this year’s E3 is going virtual, everyone is invited to tune in to Nintendo’s digital activities through Nintendo's  E3 page.

Nintendo is just the latest company to provide dates and times for E3 presentations.

Koch will host its Primetime presentation on June 11 as part of Summer Game Fest, which kicks off the day before E3 this year.

Then there's Ubisoft which will host its E3 presentation on Saturday, June 12, and Microsoft and Bethesda will team up on Sunday, June 13 for a joint virtual show.

E3 2021 will be held June 12 to 15.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch