If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Nintendo Direct airing March 8: expect new info on Mario Tennis Aces, upcoming Switch, 3DS titles

A 30-minute Nintendo Direct focusing on 3DS and Switch titles will be held tomorrow.

At present, the only title confirmed for the Nintendo Direct presentation is Mario Tennis Aces which is out this spring.

Along with new information and a possible release date for the aforementioned, we expect a look at more spring releases and maybe even beyond.

The presentation will start at 2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UK and 11pm CEST.

The March 8 Nintendo Direct can be watched through the following links: North America - YouTube, Europe- Nintendo Direct

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Mario Tennis Aces

Nintendo Switch

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

Comments