If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

New Mafia 3 trailer coming tomorrow

2K and Hangar 13 will be releasing a new story trailer for Mafia 3 tomorrow.

New Mafia 3 trailer coming tomorrow

2K has revealed on Twitter earlier that a new Mafia 3 trailer is coming tomorrow.

The trailer is titled 'One Way Road', and it's going to feature the game's story. It will go live on the official YouTube channel tomorrow at 1pm BST, 12pm GMT, 5am Pacific, and 8am Eastern.

Here's the tweet:

This will be the game's first trailer in 2016, and hopefully it will tell us more about Mafia 3.

Mafia 3 doesn't have a release date yet.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch