If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

New Deus Ex projects to be revealed next week

New projects in the Deus Ex universe will be announced next week.

deus_ex_mankind_divided_e3_screen_4

New Deus Ex projects to be revealed next week

Square Enix and Eidos have announced that they're hosting a pre-E3 show on Wednesday, June 8, to reveal new projects in the Deus Ex universe.

The show will be livestreamed, and it starts 11:30am PT/ 2:30pm ET / 6:30pm GMT on the game's Twitch channel.

What's more, new Deus Ex: Mankind Divided footage will also be shown off during the stream.

Eidos did not say exactly what it means by "new projects", though it's unlikely any of them will be another console game.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch