If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

New Assassin's Creed movie trailer coming tomorrow

Get ready, a new Assassin's Creed movie trailer will drop tomorrow.

A new trailer for the Assassin's Creed movie is releasing tomorrow. 20th Century Fox released this teaser image earlier (via @ZhugeEX), and it shows Michael Fassbender's Aguilar along with his mentor.

The pair appear in all promo material, but we still don't know much about her.

The trailer will go live at 9am EST, 6am PT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST. It's going to be around two minutes long. It's been a while since we've had one of those, so hopefully we're in for a few more snippets of new footage.

The Assassin's Creed movie debuts in December.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch