If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Nacon Connect here for Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, Gollum gameplay and more

E3 may be over, but that doesn't mean the end of the summer shows.

Today marks the return of publisher Nacon's own Direct-style presentation. This year's Nacon Connect is a livestream featuring a number of anticipated reveals. It all kicks off today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

Perhaps the most anticipated is the gameplay debut of Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, the first entry in the iconic racing series in years. We're also looking forward to an updated look at Spiders' action RPG Steelrising, the recently-delayed The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, something new from Blood Bowl 3 and more.

Nacon has also promised new game reveals - three to be exact, alongside some updates on its range of accessories. All in all, it should be one to watch, and you'll be able to follow along on YouTube, and Twitch - we've embedded both below.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch