If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

More Pokemon Sun and Moon news coming in a couple of weeks

Nintendo will reveal more Pokemon Sun and Moon details on June 2.

pokemon sun moon logos 2

More Pokemon Sun and Moon news coming in a couple of weeks

As with its previous tease, the Pokemon Company hasn’t provided any additional details on what to expect from the announcement.

News of the impending news was posted on the official Pokemon Twitter account. The company said to expect the information drop 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK.

Last week three new first-partner Pokemon were announced as Grass and Flying-type Rowlet, Fire-type Litten, and Water-type Popplio.

The titles will also have a few trainer customization options.

Nintendo announced Pokemon Sun and Moon in February and is slated for release in North American on November 18 and November 23 in Europe.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch