If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Minecon 2013 tickets start going on sale today

Minecon 2013 tickets start going on sale today.

The first batch will go on sale today at 4pm PDT/7pm EDT, with the second batch going on sale Friday, August 2 at 7am PDT/10am EDT.

Finally, the third batch will go on sale Saturday, August 3 at noon PDT/3pm EDT.

Each of the batches contain 2,500 tickets, and will likely go fast.

Tickets will run you $150 each and can be purchased on the Minecon website.

When looking for a hotel, be sure to check the ones available with the Minecon special rate.

Minecon 2013 will take place at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida November 2-3.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch