If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Metal standalone disc for Rock Band hits stores


Harmonix has announced that its 20 song, standalone Metal Track Pack disc for Rock Band has landed in stores for $29.99.

There's enough metal on it to melt your face, piss your neighbors off, and give you whiplash for a week or more.

Here's the full bit:

  1. All That Remains -Two Weeks
  2. At the Gates - Blinded By Fear
  3. Black Tide - ShockWave
  4. Blue Oyster Cult - Transmaniacon MC
  5. Bullet For My Valentine - Waking the Demon
  6. Children of Bodom - Are You Dead Yet
  7. Evile - Thrasher
  8. Godsmack - I Stand Alone
  9. The Haunted -D.O.A.
  10. Hawkwind - Master Of The Universe
  11. I Mother Earth - Levitate
  12. In This Moment - Forever
  13. Judas Priest - Screaming for Vengeance
  14. Lacuna Coil - Closer
  15. Lamb of God - Laid to Rest
  16. Motörhead - Killed by Death
  17. Nazareth - Hair of the Dog
  18. Queens of the Stone Age - 3’s & 7’s
  19. Rage Against The Machine - Bulls On Parade
  20. Yngwie Malmsteen -Red Devil

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch