If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Here's our first look at Spider-Man in Marvel's Avengers

We finally have an idea of the design and presentation of Spider-Man in Marvel's Avengers.

The wait for Spider-Man’s arrival in Marvel's Avengers is nearly over, and developer Crystal Dynamics has offered a first-ever look at the team's interpretation of the iconic web slinger.

The character reveal comes in the form of a new trailer. Though it does seem to be captured in-game, it's heavily stylised, and doesn't really show how Spider-Man is going to play. We're going to get a better look at him later today in a developer livestream, however, including a few of his in-game outfits.

The show is scheduled to kick off today at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK on Crystal Dynamics' Twitch channel. For an even more detailed look at Spider-Man, and the upcoming raid and free update, the next War Table developer stream is scheduled for November 29 - one day before the new content (and Spider-Man) officially arrives.

Spider-Man is exclusive to PlayStation consoles - that's PS4 and PS5. There has been no indication that it might make its way to other platforms.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch