If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Square confirms Marvel's Avengers reveal at E3 next month

As hoped, Square Enix will finally give us a look a the Marvel’s Avengers game at E3 2019 next month.

Square Enix announced its first title in a multi-game partnership with Marvel, Marvel's Avengers, will be revealed at E3 2019.

Known for a while now under the working title The Avengers Project, it is said to feature all characters, environments, and “iconic moments” familiar with fans.

It features an original story which takes place in a universe fans “can play in for years to come.”

Marvel's Avengers is currently in the works at Crystal Dynamics and Eidos Montreal.

The reveal will be part of Square's presentation on June 10, which airs at 6pm PT, 9pm ET which is June 7 at 2am UK, 3am CEST.

Keep up with all conference times through our handy E3 2019 post.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch