If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Mandalorian-themed LTM comes to Fortnite

Fortnite players can now participate in a Mandalorian-themed LTM.

Mando’s Bounty LTM is now live in Fortnite and tasks you with playing Solo or with others to collect galactic credits by eliminating the target on your Bounty Puck or any opponent you see.

The first to reach the credit goal wins the match if they can prove themselves against Mando first.

All players start out with three lives, and if you are in the lead, you become the bounty of The Mandalorian.

Epic Games offered a tip: "Hunters targeting you and other players are holding the best loot, so take them out to build up your credits and arsenal."

If you happen to last until the end, you will receive a the Beskar Umbrella.

The LTM will be available until February 9 at 6am PST/9am EST/2pm UK.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch