Skip to main content

Lips january DLC schedule reveals Rihanna

The VG247 logo in white on a red background
Image credit: VG247


Microsoft has laid out its complete January song schedule for its casual karaoke title, Lips.

There will be nine tracks released in total - three per week - and next week you can download "Hate That I Love You" by songstress Rihanna and "Take A Bow" the following Friday for 180 MS Points.

Here are all the tracks listed by week (priced at 160 MS Points unless stated):

January 16

  • "When I Grow Up" -- The Pussycat Dolls
  • "You've Lost That Loving Feelin'" -- The Righteous Brothers (180 pts)
  • "Erase/Rewind" -- The Cardigans

January 23

  • "Hate That I Love You" -- Rihanna feat. Ne-Yo (180 pts)
  • "Thnks fr th Mmrs" -- Fall Out Boy
  • "Look What You've Done" -- Jet

January 30

  • "Sunday Morning" -- Maroon 5
  • "Take A Bow" -- Rihanna (180 pts)
  • "Water Runs Dry" -- Boyz II Men

Read this next