If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Remember Me dev's next game looks stunning

Life is Strange, the new episodic adventure from Remember Me developer Dontnod Entertainment, looks gorgeous in this new trailer.

Life is Strange is a five part episodic adventure with an interesting gimmick: it foregrounds player choice, consequence and varying game states by giving the player the power to rewind time and make different decisions.

As you'll see in the trailer below, there are plenty of reasons why our protagonist, Max, might want to do that.

The first episode of Life Is Strange is due to release digitally on January 30, for PC, PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch