If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Jet Set Radio series soundtrack released on iTunes, full track list here

Jet Set Radio and Jet Set Radio: Future both has awesome soundtracks that make our lives that little big sweeter. Now you can download the music from both games on iTunes. We've got the full track lists below.

Siliconera reports that both soundtracks consist of Sega's in-house music only, because licensing all of the artist tracks would probably cost more than you make in a year.

Check out the Jet Set Radio Original Tracks on iTunes here. The track list is as follows:

Jet Set Radio Sega Original Tracks

Let Mom Sleep
Humming the Bassline
That’s Enough
Everybody Jump Around
Sweet Soul Brother
Rock It On
Electric Tooth Brush
Moody’s Shuffle
Grace and Glory
Jet Set Groove #1
Jet Set Groove #2

Jet Set Radio Future Sega Original Tracks

The Concept of Love
Fly Like a Butterfly
Funky Dealer
Shape Da Future
Oldies But Happies
Like It Like This Like That
Humming The Bassline(D.S.Remix)
Rock It On(D.S.Remix)
Sneakman(Toronto Mix)
Let Mom Sleep(No Sleep Remix)
That’s Enough(B.B.Rights Mix)
Sweet Soul Brother(B.B.Rights Mix)
Grace and Glory(B.B.M.H.Mix)
Jet Set Groove #3
Jet Set Groove #4
S.E. System01
S.E. System02
S.E. System03
S.E. Tape

About the Author

Dave Cook avatar

Dave Cook


Living in Edinburgh, Scotland. Writing a game called Jettison and a book called Seventh Circle. Loves spicy food.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch