If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Hitman studio IO Interactive will announce new project tomorrow, November 19

IO Interactive is working on a new project, which will be revealed on November 19.

The Hitman developer will announce its new project tomorrow morning on YouTube.

You can tune in for the reveal at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK, 3pm CET.

Further information or a tease on what to expect was not provided.

The firm's upcoming game, Hitman 3 will be released on January 20, 2021 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, and Stadia. The game’s PC version will be exclusive to the Epic Games Store for a year.

You can expect the game to drop Ghost Mode, online support for Sniper Assassin, it is also coming to PSVR, and will be a more mature, serious, darker game.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch