If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Microsoft to drop news on E3 2019 and Xbox FanFest during next week's Inside Xbox episode

Next week's episode of Inside Xbox will feature information on Microsoft's plans for E3 2019 and Xbox FanFest.

An hour-long episode of Inside Xbox will take place next week on Tuesday, April 16, and it will feature the latest news on E3, Xbox FanFest and more.

During the show, Microsoft said to expect Xbox Game Pass news, new details on the Anniversary Update for Sea of Thieves,details and footage of the Warhammer Chaosbane beta, and an exclusive look at Rage 2.

A handful of backward comparability announcements are planned, The Coalition's Rod Fergusson will drop by, and there will be "several surprises" during the show.

It will be broadcast through Facebook, Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

We'll post embed on the site so you can watch it with us on April 16 at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK, and 11pm CET.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch