If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

IGN to broadcast DICE awards live

iaaa

The Interactive Achievement Awards are to be broadcast live by IGN, taking place at DICE in Las Vegas next week.

The annual Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences awards are pretty much "hot shit," self-styled as they are as gaming's Oscars.

The magic happens at on Thursday, February 19 and 10.00pm EST, 7.00pm PST.

For the UK crowd, that's 3.00am GMT. See you there, right?

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch