If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Humble Narrative bundle features story-driven games Broken Age, Her Story, more

Immerse yourself in different worlds and learn the stories of people who aren't like you.


The latest Humble Bundle has been revealed. Called the Narrative Bundle, it collects games that feature heavy emphasis on story.

The 'Pay What you Want' tier gets you Her Story, Read Only Memories, and Cibele. Beating the average, currently at $4.13, throws in Broken Age, 80 Days, and parts 1 & 2 of Sorcery.

If you decide to go all out for the $10 tier, you get everything as well as Shadowrun: Hong Kong - Extended Edition.

The bundle is available now, and for the next 13 days, but it doesn't look like any more games will be added. You can check it out from here.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch