Save 35% on a VG247 yearly subscription this Black Friday!

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley are free to play with Xbox Live Gold

If you have Xbox Live Gold, you can play Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley for free from today and through the weekend.

Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members can play Hitman 2 and Stardew Valley for free this weekend.

Starting today you can play both games until Sunday, June 28 at 11:59pm PDT (June 29 at 2:59am EDT, 7:59am BST).

For Hitman 2, you will get full access to the Miami and New Zealand locations. The entire Stardew Valley game is accessible.

Both games are also on sale for the duration.

You can pick up Hitman 2 Gold Edition for 75% off at $25, or the regional equivalent. Stardew Valley standard edition is 30% off at $10.49, or the regional equivalent.

Have fun.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch