If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Here's when The Division 1.2 update, Conflict, will go live

The Division is getting a massive update tomorrow, here's exactly when you'll be seeing it.

the_division_conflict_1point2 (3)

Here's when The Division 1.2 update, Conflict, will go live

The Division's update 1.2 will be available tomorrow. It's called Conflict, and it's the second one of these big, feature-rich patches the game has received since launch.

Conflict adds a new incursion, new gear sets, a new Dark Zone bracket, new types of targets and missions, the ability to interrupt extractions, and a whole lot more.

1.2 will be release tomorrow following three hours of scheduled maintenance. Servers go offline at 9am CEST, 3am EDT, and 12am PDT on all platforms.

We'll update you as soon as we know the size of the patch. For now, you watch a video recap of everything being added.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch