If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Here's the system specs for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided to get you ready for pre-loading next week

The release of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is just around the corner, and you can get an early start on pre-loading the game come next week.

deus_ex_mankind_divided

On Steam, pre-loading will begin on Friday, August 19 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK. That's four days ahead of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided's release on August 23.

The game which recently went gold, takes place in 2029, two years after the events of Deus Ex: Human Revolution’s Aug Incident.  It will also be made available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Here are the PC System Specifications as outlined by Eidos.

Minimum

  • OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
  • CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
  • HDD/SSD: 45 GB

Recommended

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 - 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 - 1920 x 1080
  • HDD/SSD: 55GB (Including DLC)

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch