If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Harley Quinn arrives in Fortnite with a fun skin and a set of challenges

Fortnite players can soon run around as Harley Quinn in the game.

Harley Quinn arrives in Fortnite starting today at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK.

You can pick up the skin through the item shop via the Harley Quinn Bundle, which includes the Harley Quinn Outfit and Harley Hitter and Punchline Pickaxes.

She also arrives with challenges that will transform her from "Lil Monster XoXo Harley to Always Fantabulous Harley."

To unlock the Always Fabulous Harley, you will need to complete the following challenges:

  • Place top 30 in Solo, Duos, or Squads, then top 20, then top 10.
  • Hit weak points.
  • Deal damage using Pickaxes.

You can pick Harley up through the Item Shop until February 17.

Also, this week the new Love and War event is live. Love and War is a new community-made Search and Destroy LTM. In it, teams of six will play up to 11 rounds. Win six rounds and you will achieve “total victory.” We have more information on Love and War in this handy post.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch