If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Check out Halo: The Master Chief Collection's rebuild of Warlock

Six Halo 2 Anniversary maps have been rebuilt for Halo: The Master Chief Collection, and the final one, Warlock, looks pretty special.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection's version of Warlock is called Warlord, and is the final map of the rebuilt six to be revealed.

IGN has posted several videos showing off the new map, which you can check out below.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection is due in November on Xbox One. Warlord joins Zenith (Ascension), Bloodline (Coagulation), Shrine (Sanctuary), Lockdown (Lockout) and Stonetown (Zanzibar).

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch