If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Halo Infinite dev hosting a livestream today

343 Industries, Halo custodian and developer of the upcoming Halo Infinite, is hosting a livestream later today.

The developer announced the news on Twitter, saying that the show will offer a "closer look" at the Halo Infinite E3 2018 trailer. It's not exactly clear what 343 means by this, though we're hoping the team is ready to share new details.

The livestream will be hosted by community director Brian 'Ske7ch' Jarrard, and the game's narrative experience director Dan Chosich. It kicks off today at 1:30pm PT, 4:30pm ET, and 9:30pm UK.

Being a Microsoft game, the stream is taking place on Mixer, and we've embedded the channel below.

Halo Infinite remains incredibly mysterious. The reveal trailer was very brief, full of fan service to original iconography more than anything. The game does not yet have a release date, and it's likely a long while out, so it's best to set expectations for the stream accordingly.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch