If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GT PSP reviews land at 5.00pm BST today

gtpsp7

The review embargo for GT PSP lifts at 5.00pm BST today. You really should be watching the mountains later on, hotshot.

That's 9.00am PST and midday EST, if you're from the other side.

This is the first major GT release since GT5 Prologue in early 2008, and it's a hardware launch title. The beans are big with this one.

The game's out alongside PSP go on October 1. We'll bring you a round-up once the review kids do-the-do.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch