If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Google will host a Stadia Connect next week on April 28

Google has announced it will host a Stadia Connect this coming Tuesday, April 28.

You will be able to tune in to the lastest Stadia Connect April 28 at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CET.

The first Stadia Connect was held last year when Google announced the streaming service's games, pricing, and launch details.

While Google hasn't announced what to expect from the stream on Tuesday, we expect to hear about additional games coming to the service. We may also hear about what the company's internal studios have planned.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch