If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

God of War III event over, 9.00am PST Friday set for reveal

godofwara4

Sony's all done with its God of War III event in LA, as confirmed on its Twitter, and you can all now look forward to assets and details being released at 9.00am PST this Friday.

That's 5.00pm GMT if you're a Brit, midday if you're East Coast US and 6.00pm CET for the Euros in the house.

The likelihood of you wanting to miss this is slim. The PS Blog's going to have a full update and we'll, obviously, bring you everything as soon as we can.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch