If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Gears review embargo lifting on Monday

skorge3.jpg

According to this IGN report, the Gears of War 2 embargo lifts on Monday at 6.00am PST, which is 2.00pm GMT or 3.00pm CET if you're a proper Euro.

The game's taken a 9/10 from the UK OXM, so chances of anything lower than an 8/10 are pretty slight.

Should be funny, anyway.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch