If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GDC: VG247 LIVE from the Kojima keynote!

kojima3

It's a relentless, GDC liveblogging rollercoaster, Batman. We're coming at you live from Hideo Kojima's GDC keynote in San Francisco.

To be sure: the speech starts at 10.30am PST and lasts for 90 minutes. That's a 5.30pm GMT start, or 6.30pm CET if you're on the mainland.

Hit the link for all the updates! Or this link to relive Steph's confusion over a discussion about walls.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch