If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

FREE! 10,000 closed beta keys for Gigantic on Xbox One

Beta for funky new MOBA starts today - get involved!

giantic_2

We have another 10,000 closed beta keys to giveaway for Gigantic, the funky-looking action MOBA coming to Xbox One.

The beta begins today, Thursday November 3 at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) until Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

To be in with a chance of taking part, just enter you details in the widget below and you'll receive a key, which can be redeemed using the method below.

Note: these are Xbox One keys, if you want a PC key please go here.

These keys will also grant you access to any future beta tests ahead of the full release. You can keep an eye on the game's schedule here.

Good luck and have fun!

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch