If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Fortnite Rift Tour times and how to watch The Rift Tour concert

The Fortnite Rift Tour kicks off August 6 and runs all weekend with several shows.

Epic provided the start time for each of the five Rift Tour concerts, but you'll want to plan ahead. Not everyone will make it in, and you'll need to arrive early.

Fortnite Rift Tour | What time is the Rift Tour in Fortnite

Fortnite is hosting The Rift at different times all weekend to accommodate as many people as possible. Here’s the full list of Rift Tour times.

August 6

  • 6 p.m. EDT
  • 3 p.m. PDT
  • 11 p.m. BST

August 7

  • 2 p.m. EDT
  • 11 a.m. PDT
  • 7 p.m. BST

August 8 (Sunday) features three concert times.

  • 12 a.m. EDT/9 p.m. PDT (August 7)/ 5 a.m. BST
  • 10 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. PDT/ 3 p.m. BST
  • 6 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. PDT/11 p.m. BST

Fortnite Rift Tour | How to watch The Rift Tour

Since The Rift Tour is an in-game event, anyone with Fortnite installed can watch it. It’s region free and available on all platforms:

  • Nintendo Switch
  • PS4/PS5
  • Xbox One/Xbox Series X|S
  • iOS and Android
  • PC

You’ll need to be running Fortnite v17.30, and Epic recommends logging in at least 30 minutes before the show begins.

RSVP-ing and showing up early won’t guarantee a spot at the concert, however. If you can’t get into one show, Epic recommends trying again at another time.

While you’re waiting on the show to start, there’s still time to complete the Rift Tour quests over the weekend to unlock concert-themed items. Anyone who logs in between now and August 10 will also receive:

  • Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella
  • Skye up High Loading Screen
  •  Rift Tour-themed Banner

And anyone who gets into the concert receives a commemorative Cuddly Cloudraiser umbrella .

If you need something else to do while you wait, check out some of the best Deathrun courses in Fortnite, or work on maxing out this season's battle pass while the season is still here.

More Guides

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch