If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

For Honor patch 1.05 is out today on PS4, Xbox One

For Honor's most recent PC patch will arrive on consoles very soon.

for_honor_peacekeeper

Ubisoft has finally confirmed that later today, PS4, and Xbox One players will be getting For Honor's latest patch.

Patch 1.05 is among the game's most comprehensive yet, with balance tweaks that span almost the entire roster of characters, and a host of changes based on the evolving meta. The update was released on PC around two weeks ago.

Today, at 5am PDT, 8am EDT, 12pm GMT, servers will go offline for maintenance. The downtime is going to last for 20 minutes, after which patch 1.05 will be rolled out.

The patch notes are the same, so head over to the above link to learn about all the changes Ubisoft Montreal made.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch