If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

First Gears of War 2 gameplay footage tomorrow

1UP will post the first video of Gears of War 2 gameplay tomorrow, the site's assured.

1UP's GameVideos will be the very first place online you'll be able to see the footage, and we'll be posting it in all of its HD glory. And trust us when we say you're going to be blown away. So this Friday, go to dinner, go to the movies, or go play some GTA IV - but whatever you do, make sure you check back here at 10:30 p.m. PST for the exclusive first Gears of War 2 video.

For all the Euros in the audience, that's 6.30am BST or 7.30am CET. Prove your dedication by getting up in the middle of the night to watch a videogame. You may as well.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch