If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Fire Emblem: Three Houses DLC Cindered Shadows features a secret fourth house

The next DLC for Fire Emblem: Three Houses has been announced, and it will feature a secret fourth house.

Called Cindered Shadows, the Fire Emblem: Three Houses side story DLC is coming to Switch on February 13 as part of the Expansion Pass.

In it, you will find out what secrets lie beneath the Garreg Mach Monastery which is home to the fourth house, the Ashen Wolves.

Check out the trailer for it below (thanks, Gematsu).

If you're just picking the game up, you'll want to know how to recruit other students into your house, what your romance options are, and the best classes, class list and certification requirements.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Fire Emblem

Nintendo GBA

Fire Emblem Three Houses

Nintendo Switch

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.