If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Final Fantasy XI Ultimate Collection Abyssea Edition releases on May 16

Square Enix has announced the launch of Final Fantasy XI Ultimate Collection Abyssea Edition, which contains all Final Fantasy XI content released to date for the MMORPG.

Ultimate Collection Abyssea Edition includes all four expansion packs from the premiere expansion, Rise of the Zilart, to the recently concluded Wings of the Goddess as well as all add-on scenarios to date; namely, A Crystalline Prophecy – Ode of Life Bestowing, A Moogle Kupo d’Etat – Evil in Small Doses, and A Shantotto Ascension– The Legend Torn, Her Empire Born.

Also included are the add-on battle areas introduced in 2010: Vision of Abyssea, Scars of Abyssea and Heroes of Abyssea.

Final Fantasy XI Ultimate Collection Abyssea Edition will be made available for download globally on May 16 for $19.99 through select digital distributors.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch