If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report will be aired live from PAX 2015 - watch here

Square Enix is hosting a live Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report at PAX 2015 today, and you can watch it right here.

As promised during gamescom earlier this month,the Final Fantasy 15 session hosted by producer Hajime Tabata may give us an idea of when a the release date will be revealed.

Basically, this means we're possibly getting an announcement of a release date announcement. It sounds rather convoluted, but at least we'd be able to mark something on our calendars to look forward to.

The Active Time Report starts at 4.30pm PT/7.30pm ET/12.30am UK. You can watch it below.

Watch live video from SquareEnixPresents on www.twitch.tv

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch