If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Fallout games on sale through Steam this weekend - save up to 66% off

From now until Monday the Fallout franchise is on sale through Steam with savings up to 66% off the original price.

The following discounts are available until October 26 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition - 50% off at $9.99
  • Fallout 3 - 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition - 50% off at $9.99
  • Fallout: New Vegas - 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout Classic Collection - 50% at $9.99
  • Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel - 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout 2: A Post Nuclear Role Playing Game - 66% at $3.39
  • Fallout: A Post Nuclear Role Playing Game - 66% at $3.39

Hit up the Steam Store link for more information.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch