If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Fallout 4 Xbox One mods reveal - watch the livestream here

Bethesda will show off Fallout 4 console mods for Xbox One today, and you can watch the reveal along with us here.

Fallout 4 Xbox One mods reveal - watch the livestream here

Invites for the mod beta on Xbox One have started hitting folks inboxes, and it's also worth noting mods will arrive on the Microsoft console first. Just in case you forgot. Or didn't know about that part.

Fallout 4 Creation Kit is out now on PC and will arrive on PS4 later.

The livestream kicks off at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK on Bethesda's official Twitch channel.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch