If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Here's your first look at Evil Genius 2: World Domination gameplay

A new look at Evil Genius 2: World Domination was shown off during the PC Gaming Show.

The first gameplay footage of Evil Genius 2: World Domination was shown tonight during the PC Gaming Show.

In Evil Genius 2 you can live out your supervillain dreams, create your own lair, recruit minions, and try to take over the world.

Rebellion will host an Evil Genius 2 development update tomorrow during the Guerrilla Collective showcase, and you can watch it live on Twitch or Steam from 12pm EDT, 5pm BST Sunday, June 14.

A behind-the-scenes stream with the developers will also take place on Twitch Wednesday, June 17 at 1pm EDT, 6pm BST.

Announced in 2017, our first look at the game came during E3 2019.

It is slated for release on Steam later this year.

 

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch