If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Episode 2 of Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus DLC, Freedom Chronicles, is out now

The second episode of Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus' Freedom Chronicles DLC has been released.

In this Wolfenstein 2: The Freedom Chronicles episode, we get to play as Jessica Valiant, AKA Agent Silent Death.

Valiant is a former OSS agent who uncovers a Nazi plot and finds herself in some of the locations mentioned in the main game, such as Paragon Pictures, and Tinseltown film studio. Like the previous episode, this one brings a short, self-contained campaign.

Episode one was more action-focused, whereas this one favours stealth. Episode is available standalone for $10, and you can buy the season pass for $25. The season pass grants you access to all three episodes.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch